Mindful Eating

I decided I’d do the mindful eating thing. I’m using SparkPeople to help me track my eating. I really like their nutrition interface. I can also track my workouts there, so one stop shopping. I’ve discovered if I eat healthy, then I have a really difficult time reaching the calorie goals. I just can’t eat enough!  And I’m tracking everything. Those jello shots I had last night? Yup, I put them in. It’s been interesting. I’m feeling healthier. I can last much longer on the treadmill. I can go faster. I’m not as tired when I run up the stairs. I’m seeing results. I’m pretty happy with myself. 

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

