I am not dead

Reports of my death have been exaggerated. I am not dead, I am currently alive. I may be working my way towards death, with my schedule.

I’m still in school. I am in full-blown, tear my hear out, make me cry Accounting courses. I still have a 4.0. I do not know how.

People at my new church have discovered that I can sing. I was told I was to sing a solo over Christmas. I did, but man, was I nervous. I didn’t biff the timing and I was told I sounded ok. Ugh, I love singing in a choir, I’m not so sure about the solos.

This next month I have only one class, so I get to breathe a bit. I am tired.

The inversion last week almost killed me, but I am breathing again. Thank goodness for the snow.

Sami and Patrick are doing great in school.

That’s about it!

If you want to know more, ask me in the comments.

One thing I’d like to do is update this thing a bit more. Not that anyone reads it anymore….:)

1 Comment

Filed under General

One response to “I am not dead

  1. Ami

    Through the magic of the almighty Google Reader, I always know when you update. So both posts from the past year have showed up.

    Nice to ‘see’ you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

