Pictures of the kids

I’ve not posted pictures of the kids in a long while, so I thought I’d share.  We went up the canyon this weekend and had fun.

First up, we have Patrick.  This picture really captures his personality.  He’s fun, he’s happy and he’s a twit!

Then we have Sami.  She’s 16 and all that.  Need I say more?

It should be noted that I made her that scarf this morning.  In 3 hours.  Joy from SL gave me that yarn and Sami just feel in love it it.  Easy knit, kinda fun too.

1 Comment

Filed under General, Yarn Obsession

One response to “Pictures of the kids

Leave a Reply

