Everything you ever wanted to know, but were afraid to ask about me!

0. Your name?
Libi

1. First thing you wash in the shower?
hair

2. What color is your favorite hoodie?
Green

3. Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?
Egads! NO!

4.Do you plan outfits?
Usually

5. How are you feeling RIGHT now?
A little light headed and hungry

6. What’s the longest you’ve been with someone
2.9 years with Allan

7. Do you say aim or a-i-m?
ummm…I dunno

8. Tell me about the last dream you remember having?
All the dreams I remember involve me forgetting something.

9. What are your pets names?
Duchess, DC, Pepe, and Digger

10. What are you craving right now?
chocolate

11. Do you floss?
Not as often as I should

12. What comes to mind when I say cabbage?
patch

13. Do you go tanning?
Nope.

14. Who do you talk to most on instant messaging?
Alice

15. Would you dance to the taco song?
I’ve never heard the taco song

16. Have you ever counted to 1,000?
only by 100’s 🙂

what happened to 17? I skipped it while I was counting to 1000

18. Where do you want to live?
Florida

19. When did you graduate?
high school 86

20. Have you ever met a celebrity?
Are any of the Osmond’s real celebrities? I’ve met most of them.

21. Do you like cottage cheese?
with a bit of salt

22. What are you listening to right now?
Some strange music my teenager daughter has on the radio

23. How many countries have you visited?
Mexico, Canada

24. Are your parents strict?
they used to be

25. Would you go sky diving?
Not on your life!

26. Would you go out to eat with George W. Bush?
That would be one of my nightmares, I’m sure

27. Would you throw potatoes at him?
if he’s lucky

28. Is there anything sparkly in the room you’re in?
My angel windchime above the computer

29. What is your house decorated as?
Early 80’s ick

30. Do you rent movies often?
no, usually do on demand

31. Who sits in behind you in your math class?
I’ve not been in math class in 20 years, but the brat who did set my butt on fire once!

32. What was your first car?
1979 Ford Pinto

33. What’s your natural hair color?
dirty blonde with red highlights

34. Can you count backwards from 74?..
well, yeah

35. Who are you going to be with tonight?
My teenagers, my mom and my dad, the dog, cat and 2 rats. Why can’t I be alone?

36. Brown or white eggs?
Egg Beaters instead

37. If you could travel anywhere, where would you go?
Ireland

38. Ever been on a train?
Yeah, but just a commuter train

39. Ever been in love?
Even though I was married, I have to say, no. Which is very sad.

40. Do you have a cell-phone?
Couldn’t live without it!

41. Where do you work?
I’m an at home mom, which means I’m never home.

42. Do you do your own laundry?
Everyone does their own laundry in this house.

43. What is your best friend doing tomorrow?
Going to church

44. Who is your idol?
It’s corny, but I have to say it’s my mom.

45. Ever have cream puffs?
yes, dipped in chocolate

46. Have you ever seen The Butterfly Effect?
nope

47. What was the last question you asked?
Did you take your medicine to my daughter, who has a sinus infection and she hates taking her medicine and we’re fighting about it right now.

48. What was the last CD you bought?
Evan Almighty sound track

49. Boys or Girls?
Both

50. What is your bus number for school?
I was on the short bus. 🙂

51. Is your hair curly?
Not so much here in Utah, but back East, very.

52. Last time you cried?
Last night, because I couldn’t breathe

53. Ever walked into a wall?
Entirely too often

54. What do you want to be when you grow up?
I have to grow up?

55. Have you ever bought anything from Pac Sun?
A bathing suit for the teengirl

56. What’s your favorite food?
DUH! Chocolate!

57. Favorite time of the year?
Fall

58. Favorite color?
Green, orange

59. Where is your significant other?
Dead (therefore, he’s in the ground)

60. Do you have any tattoos?
nope, but I want one

61. The next person you’ll hold hands with… will it mean anything?
Well, I hold hands when I pray with friends, so, yes, it does mean something

62. Do you sleep with the TV on?
I have to go to sleep with it on, but I can’t sleep long with it on. I love Sleep timers!

63. Where was your default picture taken at?
What’s a default picture?

64. What’s the last movie you watched?
Mansfield Park

65. Do you like your life right now?
No. I’m tired of never having enough money, being in bad health and being alone.

66. Who’s you number one fan?
I don’t think anyone likes me.

67. What is your favorite animal?
Gorillas

68. Do you have good vison?
20/20 right now, but my eyesight is going

69. What’s your favorite t.v. show?
I can’t pick just one! All the CSI’s (well, I could leave out Miami), Numbers, Most Haunted, Stargate Atlantis, Law and Order’s (all of them).

70. Can you hula hoop?
Yup, with these hips, I could hold up a garden hose!

71. Could you ever forgive a cheater?
No.

72. Do you have a job?
None that I’m paid for

73. Do you believe in God?
With everything that I am

74. What are you wearing?
Comfy old jeans, a comfy top and comfy bra! (no shoes)

75. Who’s your best friend?
Alice

76. Have you ever crawled through a window?
Yup, but I’m not sharing any more!

77. Can you handle the truth?
It screams at me daily

78. What was the most recent thing you bought?
Headbands, a toothbrush and a ream of paper at Walmart

79. How often do you talk on the phone?
depends on the day, a week day, daily, weekend sometimes not at all

80. What color is your carpet?
It used to be cream, now it’s just dirty

81. Do you hate/dislike more than 3 people?
I’m ashamed to say yes

82. Do you like bowling?
Love it. I’m rotten at it, but I love it

83. Are you sarcastic?
oh, never!

84. Have you ever slapped someone?
yes

85. Do looks matter?
to me, no, to the rest of the world around me, yes

86. Do you use chap stick?
Nope, I prefer Burt’s Bees

87. Are you too forgiving?
I wish I could say yes to this one

88. Do you own something from Hot Topic?
nope

89. Do you own a gun?
yes

90. Have you made a prank phone call?
yes, I lived before caller ID and that was so fun, kind of pointless now

91. Have you ever been in a castle?
no

92. Do you like your hair?
yes, love it

93. Do you like yourself?
Not really. I don’t like where I am right now or who I am right now.

94. Are you emotional?
yes, I’m very empathic

95. Are you sick of doing this survey?
YES!

96. When was the last time you talked on aim?
Yesterday

97.Did you meet anybody new today?
see? yes, meet? no

98. Whats the closest thing to you thats red?
My book protector cover. It’s covering Dragonflight.

2 Comments

Filed under Meme

2 responses to “Everything you ever wanted to know, but were afraid to ask about me!

  1. Batty

    That’s a good one! I like how it mixes ‘normal’ stuff with random stuff.

    And it’s amazing how much red there is around me!

    Like

  2. Beverly

    Oooo, tell the story about how the kid set your butt on fire.

    Like

Leave a Reply

