My fantastic SP

People, I have had a fantastic SP for this Knittyboard round!

Do you see the haul up there?

And how horrible am I, I never did post a pic from the last box. Red vines, a sheepy pez dispenser and candy, yarn, Absolutely Incredible stitch markers. Lovely green yarn. I can’t post a pic of it because it’s either gone or in use!

In this box, I have wonderful chocolate. I love Green and Blacks. I love Lindt. I love dark chocolate. A+ for getting me all 3!

Look at that roving, people! I’m going to have fun spinning that. The yarn is yummy and soft.

My son is attempting to steal, but he will fail, the Peeps keychain!

I don’t know who she is, yet. I’m trying to figure it out.

Leave a comment

Filed under SP

Leave a Reply

