And the Winner Is!!!

Well, first off, I’ll reveal the photos.

#1

It is a picture of a picture, I guess. It’s my current fiction read, Mansfield Park, by Jane Austen. Bella, Cpurl7, Soapy and LadyLungDoc, and Turtlegirl all got points for this one.

#2

I thought this one would stump everyone for sure!!! It is a picture of my webcam on my desk. I even took it at an angle to confuse ya’ll! Once again Bella, Cpurl7, Soapy and LadyLungDoc all got points for this one.

#3

This was a fun one. I actually didn’t have to get all that close up with it. This one is hard to judge, as ya’ll guessed children’s tinker toys of some sort. It’s really a puzzle. (my kids call it a brain killer). But, it is wood and it is blocks, so once again Bella, Cpurl7, Soapy and LadyLungDoc all got points for this one.

#4

This is one I knew would stump everyone, as it’s so unusual. This one, I’m going to give to LadyLungDoc, as it is a glass object, sitting on a wood stand.

So, LadyLungDoc, you are the winner! I do believe you are a member of Knitty, so if you would PM me, we’ll discuss what yarn you want. I several options for you.

3 Comments

Filed under Blogstalking

3 responses to “And the Winner Is!!!

  1. mf

    YEAH Congrats to Landy LungDoc!!! Those were great marcos!

    Like

  2. LadyLungDoc

    I’d like to thank the Academy…

    Like

  3. Bezzie

    Wow, I bow in awe to Ladylungdoc…these pics all stumped me. I couldn’t even come up with smart alecky guesses! 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

