What I did last week instead of knitting

Well, I know I joined the Knitting Olympic Team and I was supposed to be halfway done with my stashgahn, but I was working on this instead.

What do you think? We were to come to our last night of KICK (Kid’s In Christ’s Kingdom), our church’s midweek program, as our favorite Narnian Character. Mine has ALWAYS been Queen Lucy. Every “personality” test I’ve taken has said I’m Queen Lucy. LOL. So, I had on that dress, gold slippers and a golden crown.

It was a blast! Now…what do I do with the dress?

Leave a comment

Filed under Church

Leave a Reply

