Pastorial Appreciation Month


October is Pastorial Appreciation Month. I actually include the rest of the staff in that, as I know they all work hard for me.

So, this last Wednesday, I went in and snitched a coffee cup from the front office, so I would know the size they all use. Making up my own pattern, I made a coffee cup cozie and using the Heart Coaster pattern from Marlo’s Crochet Corner I made the matching coasters. We have 10 people who work in our church office. So, I made 10 sets….in 3 days!!

1 Comment

Filed under Church, Yarn Obsession

One response to “Pastorial Appreciation Month

  1. Ulla

    What a nice idea.

    Ulla in the north of Sweden

    Like

Leave a Reply

